About Us

Old North Saint Louis Restoration Group is guided by a Board of Directors who set the direction and policies of the organization, consistent with ONSLRG's mission to revitalize the physical and social dimensions of the Old North community.  Nine of these individuals are elected by ONSLRG's members to 2-year terms; five serve on the board as chairs of our standing committees; and 2 are appointed by the Board President.  The officers are selected by their fellow board members at the first board meeting after the Annual Meeting. 

2016 Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

President: Gloria Bratkowski
Neighborhood Resident | Chair, Green Space Committee
Community Activist
Vice-President: Jessica Payne
Neighborhood Resident
Community Engagement, Forward Through Ferguson
Treasurer: David Eisenbraun
Neighborhood Resident
Senior Engineer, Nidec Motors
Secretary:  Nolan Sharkey  
Chair, Fundraising Committee
Attorney, City of St. Louis  

Board Members:

Constantino (Tino) Ochoa
Neighborhood Resident
Associate Attorney, Bryan Cave LLP

Kausta Spann Moore

Neighborhood Resident
Instructional Designer - Employee Dev. & Systems Training, Ameren
Rev. Dr. Paulette Sankofa
Neighborhood Resident
Educator, Community Health Advocate, Founder, Peace Weaving Wholeness

Claire Wolff

Neighborhood Resident
Director of Community Development, Grace Hill Settlement House

Advisory Board

ONSLRG also receives advice and support from a group of individuals who serve as critical community champions for the organization. Members of the Advisory Board share their gifts in service to our mission by providing our organization with their professional expertise; their diverse knowledge of constituent perspectives; their connections to local or national resources, colleagues or peers; their philanthropic support or other forms of needed assistance. The Advisory Board has no governing function within the organization.




If you think you might be interested in learning more about Old North St. Louis, please contact us.